Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Bejarano

David Bejarano

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Bejarano
"Barbara. Maltos made it super easy and simple for me to get the policy for the mortgage Bank. She was professional and extremely helpful. I have never experienced such a great customer service anywhere else. I really appreciate Barbara help and professionalism. You are the best."
Profile photo of Freddy Gonzalez

Freddy Gonzalez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Gonzalez
"Im very happy with the great customer service, professionalism and assistance with my claim reviewed and processed by Barbara Maltos!!"
Profile photo of Alicia Gonzalez

Alicia Gonzalez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Gonzalez
"Mi experiencia fue muy fundamental ya que estaba decidida en hacer un cambio de compañía de Aseguradora. Y tuve la oportunidad de recibir atención de la Señorita Barbara Maltos. Tenía muchas dudas y gracias a ella porque tuvo paciencia y supo responder todas mis dudas y pudo ayudarme en todo. Gracias Señorita Barbara por dedicarme su tiempo. Gracias por toda su atención. Muy amable, y eficiente!! Si hubiera más de 100 se lo daría porque de verdad se lo merece!! 100% recomendada!!! Muchas gracias Barbara Maltos!!🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Kim Halliburton

Kim Halliburton

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Halliburton
"Katherine was very helpful during a very stressful situation. Thank you for being thoughtful."
Profile photo of Max Maya

Max Maya

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Maya
"Brianna was great in helping me set up my new truck into our current policy, these guys are the best."
Profile photo of ALL T's

ALL T's

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALL T's
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Lei Ding

Lei Ding

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lei Ding
"Great people to work with, very timely response and attentive to customer’s requests. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Pharho Xior (Rory Calhoun)

Pharho Xior (Rory Calhoun)

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pharho Xior (Rory Calhoun)
"Barbara was sweet and prompt with delivery of the information I asked of her regarding my policy. She made sure everything was clear and easy to understand. She also made me feel very comfortable with asking details of info I’m not as familiar with. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Kevin Lee

Kevin Lee

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lee
"Barbara Maltos was an exceptional employee, demonstrating outstanding patience and providing top-notch customer service. Her dedication to her role and her ability to handle difficult situations with ease truly set her apart. She is a valuable asset to the State Farm."
Profile photo of Tasha Haynes

Tasha Haynes

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Haynes
"Brianna has always taken good care of my needs. And it's always a pleasure to talk to her. " Brianna Gonzales." who does a fantastic job working with me. Keep up the awesome job Brianna…. A++++"
Profile photo of tracy stone

tracy stone

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tracy stone
"Korina has always taken good care our needa. And it's always a pleasure to talk with her and her friendly staff. Like " Brianna Gonzales." who did a fantastic job working with me last week. A+"
Profile photo of A Shinn

A Shinn

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Shinn
"Mayra is a pleasure to work with! Mayra is very knowledgeable and such a sweet lady!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Sanchez

Jonathan Sanchez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Sanchez
"I highly recommend this office, especially Barbara! She was really easy to work with and went above & beyond to get me the best car insurance deal!"
Profile photo of Bella Kolle-Kolle

Bella Kolle-Kolle

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Kolle-Kolle
"Just finished my call with Katherine Villeda! I highly recommend speaking with her! From the top of the call, she was soft spoken, polite & very professional! The way she thoroughly explained my quote, policy & coverages was brilliantly done! Answered all my questions & never got annoyed or rushed me! I’m extremely satisfied with my monthly rate & Mrs. Katherine Villeda who made the process pleasant! Great job👏🏽"
Profile photo of Josh Wilson-Witter

Josh Wilson-Witter

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Wilson-Witter
"Shout out to Abby for being professional and friendly! I got my quote really fast and she worked with me in a very stress-free way."
Profile photo of Cindy Molina

Cindy Molina

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Molina
"Wow! I was blown away how fast this agency is - getting a policy started & the customer service afterwards. 10/10 recommend! Wish I could say one specific name but they were all truly helpful in getting me sorted out!"
Profile photo of Ahmad Hanif

Ahmad Hanif

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Hanif
"Worked with Marya, she was very helpful and efficient"
Profile photo of David Tuni

David Tuni

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Tuni
"Thank you for your exceptionally outstanding services , appreciate you all"
Profile photo of Mel Mac

Mel Mac

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Mac
"Maritza, Brianna, Barbara , especially Korina were all very helpful with me whenever I call Korina Hernandez State Farm.They are honest and up front with everything and will definitely guide you to whatever you need in your policy (bills payment, quotes for changing your policy,, claims, etc). Definitely they are the agents who cares for their customer.I recommend this State farm office and very positive that they'll help you too as they have helped me over the years."
Profile photo of Daniel Ward

Daniel Ward

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ward
"I was in urgent need of quotes and they delivered promptly! A big shoutout to Mayra for her swift assistance! The service was not only fast but also exceptionally friendly and detailed. I've been a loyal customer, and every interaction has been nothing short of pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended for anyone seeking efficient and reliable service! I was in a rush to get some quotes and contacted this company. I couldn't have been happier with the response time! Mayra was incredibly helpful and responsive. The service was not only fast but also friendly and thorough. As a current customer, I've consistently experienced this level of professionalism and friendliness from everyone I've interacted with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Linda Anderson

Linda Anderson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Anderson
"I was extremely impressed with Brianna and the way she handled my concerns and questions. Excellent customer service and went above and beyond for me."
Profile photo of juan lemus

juan lemus

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan lemus
"Mayra ward help me with my new policy insurance and explain to me, step by step very nice thank you so much"
Profile photo of Ursula Ruppert-Del Hierro

Ursula Ruppert-Del Hierro

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ursula Ruppert-Del Hierro
"I had a wonderful experience switching from my old insurance company to State Farm. Mayra was very helpful and explained in detail all my options. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of john fallon

john fallon

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john fallon
"Korina always provides excellent Insurance services for my family."
Profile photo of Ana Maria Ardila Duque

Ana Maria Ardila Duque

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Maria Ardila Duque
"Excellent service! Katherine does a wonderful job, she goes the extra mile, she is patient, fast and kind. Thank you."